Committee Press Contacts

For any changes or additions to this list, you can contact us via email or via telephone (202) 224-0241.

Standing Committees

Standing CommitteeRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
AgricultureSR-328A202-224-2035StabenowPatrick Delaney
202-224-8807202-215-4939patrick_delaney@ag.senate.gov
AgricultureBoozmanPatrick Creamer202-224-9315patrick_creamer@ag.senate.gov
AppropriationsS-128202-224-7363LeahyJay Tilton202-224-2667jay_tilton@appro.senate.gov

AppropriationsShelbyBlair Taylor202-224-6518blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov
Armed ServicesSR-228202-224-3871ReedChip Unruh202-224-4642chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Armed ServicesInhofeMarta Hernandez

Leacy Burke
202-224-0418marta_hernandez@armed-services.senate.gov

leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
BankingSD-534202-224-7391BrownAlysa James202-224-6677alysa_james@banking.senate.gov
BankingToomeyBill Jaffee484-510-0160bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
BudgetSD-624202-224-0642SandersMike Casca202-228-6491

mike_casca@sanders.senate.gov

BudgetGrahamTaylor Reidytaylor_reidy@budget.senate.gov
CommerceSR-254202-224-5115CantwellTricia Enright

Peter True
202-224-4429tricia_enright@commerce.senate.gov

peter_true@commerce.senate.gov
CommerceSD-508202-224-1251WickerAlexis Dejarnettealexis_dejarnette@commerce.senate.gov
EnergySD-304202-224-4971ManchinSam Runyon202-224-3907sam_runyon@energy.senate.gov
EnergyBarrassoMike Danylakmike_daylak@energy.senate.gov
EnvironmentSD-456202-224-8832CarperRachel Levitan202-224-2441rachel_levitan@epw.senate.gov
EnvironmentSD-410202-224-6176CapitoKelley Moore202-224-8276kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov
FinanceSD-219202-224-4515WydenAshley Schapitl202-224-8392ashley_schapitl@finance.senate.gov
FinanceCrapoAmanda Critchfield202-224-4515amanda_critchfield@finance.senate.gov
Foreign RelationsSD-419202-224-4651MenendezJuan Pachon202-224-4130juan_pachon@foreign.senate.gov
Foreign Relations202-224-6797RischSuzanne Wrasse

Anna Devanny
202-224-1439suzanne_wrasse@foreign.senate.gov

anna_devanny@foreign.senate.gov
Health, Education, Labor & PensionsSD-428202-224-5375MurrayHelen Hare202-224-5398helen_hare@help.senate.gov
Health, Education, Labor & PensionsBurrCaitlin Carroll202-228-1616caitilin_carroll@burr.senate.gov
Homeland Sec. & Gov't. AffairsSD-340202-224-2627PetersAllison Greenallison_green@hsgac.senate.gov
Homeland Sec. & Gov't. Affairs202-224-4751PortmanEmily Benavidesemily_benavides@hsgac.senate.gov
JudiciarySD-224202-224-7703DurbinJenna Valle-Riestrajenna_valle-riestra@judiciary-dem.senate.gov
Judiciary202-224-5225GrassleyTaylor Foy202-224-6708taylor_foy@grassley.senate.gov
RulesSR-305202-224-6352KlobucharJane Meyer202-228-6317jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
RulesBluntKatie Boyd202-224-6844katie.boyd@blunt.senate.gov
Small BusinessSR-428A202-224-5175CardinFabion Seaton202-224-8050fabion.seaton@sbc.senate.gov
Small BusinessPaulKelsey Cooperpress@paul.senate.gov
Veterans' Affairs SR-412202-224-9126TesterOlya Voytovich202-224-2868olya_voytovich@vetstaff.senate.gov
Veterans' Affairs MoranTom Brandt202-224-2074tom_brandt@morans.enate.gov

Special and Select Committees

Special and Select CommitteesRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
AgingSH-628202-224-5364CaseyAisha Johnson202-224-0101aisha_johnson@aging.senate.gov
AgingTim ScottDominique McKay202-224-6121dominique_mckay@scott.senate.gov
EthicsSH-220202-224-5714CoonsWill Baskin-Gerwitz202-224-5042will_baskin-gerwitz@coons.senate.gov
EthicsLankfordAly Belay202-228-1147aly_belay@lankford.senate.gov
IntelligenceSH-211202-224-1700WarnerRachel Cohen202-228-6884 202-306-3278rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
IntelligenceRubioNick Iacovella202-224-3041nick_iacovella@rubio.senate.gov
Indian AffairsSH-838202-224-2251SchatzMichael Inacay202-224-3934michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Indian AffairsMurkowskiKarina Borger202-224-9301karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

Joint Committees

Joint CommitteesRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
Economic SD-G01202-224-5171Ranking Member: Lee

Vice Chair: Heinrich
Lee Lonsberry

Whitney Potter
lee_lonsberry_lee.senate.gov

whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov
LibraryLHOB-1309202-225-8281Chair: KlobucharJane Meyerjane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
PrintingSR-305202-224-6352Chair: KlobucharJane Meyerjane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
TaxationFHOB-502202-225-3621Vice Chair: WydenKeith Chukeith_chu@klobuchar.senate.gov

Standing Committees

Chair: Stabenow

Room Number: SR-328A
Phone: 202-224-2035
Press Contact: Patrick Delaney
Phone: 202-224-8807
Email:patrick_delaney@ag.senate.gov

Vice Chair: Boozman

Press Contact: Patrick Creamer

Phone: 202-224-9315
Email:patrick_creamer@ag.senate.gov

Chair: Leahy

Room Number: S-128
Phone: 202-224-7363
Press Contact: Jay Tilton
Phone: 202-224-2667
Email: jay_tilton@appro.senate.gov

Vice Chair: Shelby

Press Contact: Blair Taylor
Phone: 202-224-6518
Email: blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov

Chair: Reed

Room Number: SR-228
Phone: 202-224-3871
Press Contact: Chip Unruh    
Phone: 202-224-4642
Email: Chip_Unruh@reed.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Inhofe

Phone: 202-224-0418
Press Contact: Marta Hernandez
Email: Marta_Hernandez@armed-services.senate.gov
Press Contact: Leacy Burke
Email: leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov

Chair: Brown

Room Number: SD-534
Phone: 202-224-7391
Press Contact: Alysa James
Phone: 202-224-6677
Email: Alysa_james@banking.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Toomey

Press Contact: Bill Jaffee
Phone: 484-510-0160 
Email: bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov

Chair: Sanders

Room Number: SD-624
Phone: 202-224-0642
Press Contact: Mike Casca
Phone: 202-228-6491
Email: mike_casca@sanders.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Graham

Press Contact: Taylor Reidy
Taylor_reidy@budget.senate.gov

Chair: Cantwell

Room Number: SR-254
Phone: 202-224-5115
Press Contact: Tricia Enright
Phone: 202-224-4429
Email: tricia_enright@commerce.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Wicker

Press Contact: Alexis Dejarnette
Phone: 202-224-1251
Email:alexis_dejarnette@commerce.senate.gov

Chair: Manchin

Room Number: SD-304         
Phone: 202-224-4971
Press Contact: Sam Runyon
Phone: 202-224-3907
Email: sam_runyon@energy.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Barrasso

Press Contact: Mike Danylak
Email: mike_daylak@energy.senate.gov

Chair: Carper

Room Number: SD-456
Phone: 202-224-6176
Press Contact: Rachel Levitan
Phone: 202-224-2441
Email: Rachel_levitan@epw.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Capito

Press Contact: Kelley Moore
Phone: 202-224-8276
Email: Kelley_moore@capito.senate.gov

Chair: Wyden

Room Number: SD-219
Phone: 202-224-4515
Press Contact: Ashley Scapitl
Phone: 202-224-8392
Email: Ashley_schapitl@finance.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Crapo

Press Contact: Amanda Critchfield
Email:Amanda_critchfield@finance.senate.gov

Chair: Menendez

Room Number: SD-419
Phone: 202-224-4651
Press Contact: Juan Pachon
Phone: 202-224-4130
Email: juan_pachon@foreign.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Risch

Phone: 202-224-1439
Press Contact: Suzanne Wrasse
Email: Suzanne_Wrasse@foreign.senate.gov
Press Contact: Anna Devanny
Email: anna_devanny@foreign.senate.gov

Chair: Murray

Room Number: SD-428
Phone: 202-224-5375
Press Contact: Helen Hare
Phone: 202-224-5398
Email: helen_hare@help.senate.gov
Press Contact: Anali Alegra
Email: anali_alegra@help.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Burr

Press Contacts: Caitlin Carroll
Phone: 202-228-1616
Email: caitlin_carroll@burr.senate.gov

Chair: Peters

Room Number: SD-340
Phone: 202-224-2627
Press Contact: Allison Green
Email: allison_green@hsgac.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Portman

Press Contact: Emily Benavides
Email: Emily_Benavides@hsgac.senate.gov

Chair: Durbin

Room Number: SD-224
Phone: 202-224-7703
Press Contact: Jenna Valle-Riestra
Email: jenna_valle-Riestra@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Grassley

Press Contacts: Taylor Foy
Phone: 202-224-6708
Email: taylor_foy@grassley.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: SR-305
Phone: 202-224-6352
Press Contact: Jane Meyer
Phone: 202-228-6317
Email: jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Blunt

Press Contact: Katie Boyd
Phone: 202-224-6844
Email: katie.boyd@blunt.senate.gov

Chair: Cardin

Room Number: SR-428A
Phone: 202-224-5175
Press Contact: Fabion Seaton
Phone: 202-224-8050
Email: fabion.seaton@sbc.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Paul

Press Contact: Kelsey Cooper
Email: Kelsey_cooper@paul.senate.gov

Chair: Tester

Room Number: SR-412
Phone: 202-224-9126
Press Contact: Olya Voytovich
Phone: 202-224-2868
Email: olya_voytovich@vetstaff.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Moran

Press Contact: Tom Brandt
Phone: 202-224-2074
Email: tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov

Special and Select Committees

Chair: Casey

Room Number: SH-628 Phone: 202-224-5364 Press Contact: Shoshana Marin Phone: 202-224-0101 Email: shoshana_marin@casey.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Tim Scott

Press Contact: Dominique McKay Phone: 202-224-6121 Email: dominique_mckay@scott.senate.gov

Chair: Coons

Room Number: SH-220
Phone: 202-224-5714
Press Contact: Will Baskin-Gerwitz
Phone: 202-224-5042
Email: will_baskin-gerwitz@coons.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Lankford

Press Contact: Aly Belay
Phone: 202-228-1147
Email:aly_belay@lankford.senate.gov

Chair: Warner

Room Number: SH-211
Phone: 202-224-1700
Press Contact: Rachel Cohen
Phone: 202-228-6884
Cell Phone: 202-306-3278
Email: rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Rubio

Press Contact: Nick Iacovella
Phone: 202-224-3041
Email: nick_iacovella@rubio.senate.gov

Chair: Schatz

Room Number: SH-838
Phone:
 202-224-2251
Press Contact: Michael Inacay
Email: michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Murkowski

Press Contact: Karina Borger
Phone: 202-224-9301
Email:karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

Joint Committees

Ranking Member: Lee

Room Number: SD-G01
Phone: 202-224-5171
Press Contact: Lee Lonsberry
Email:lee_lonsberry@lee.senate.gov

Vice Chair: Heinrich

Press Contact: Whitney Potter
Email:whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: LHOB-1309
Phone: 202-225-8281
Press Contact: Jane Meyer
Email:jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: SR-305 Phone: 202-224-6352 Press Contact: Jane Meyer Email: jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Wyden

Room Number: FHOB-502
Phone: 202-225-3621
Press Contact: Keith Chu
Email:keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov