For any changes or additions to this list, you can contact us via email here or via telephone (202) 224-0241.

SenatorOffice LocationPress ContactOffice PhoneCell Phone
Email
Alexander-R-TNSD-455Ashton Davies

Taylor Haulsee
(202)224-7154

(202)224-8816
(202)436-4466

(910)315-8897
ashton_davies@alexander.senate.gov

taylor_haulsee@alexander.senate.gov
Baldwin-D-WISH-709John Kraus

Bill Neidhardt
(202)224-6225 press@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso-R-WYSD-307Brownwyn Lance Chester

Laura Mengelkamp
(202)224-0856press@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet-D-COSR-261Erin McCann(303)837-3808erin_mccann@bennet.senate.gov
Blumenthal-D-CTSH-706Amelia Penniman(202)224-2823
amelia_penniman@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt-R-MOSR-260Katie Boyd(202)224-1403katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov
Booker-D-NJSD-359Kristin Lynch

Tom Pietrykoski
(202)224-4343

(973)639-8700
kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov

thomas_pietrykoski@booker.senate.gov
Boozman-R-ARSH-141Sara Lasure

Patrick Creamer
(202)224-4843(202)701-6433sara_lasure@boozeman.senate.gov

patrick_creamer@boozeman.senate.gov
Brown-D-OHSH-713Jennifer Donohue

Rachel Petri
(202)224-3978

(202)224-1175
jennifer_donohue@brown.senate.gov

rachel_petri@brown.senate.gov
Burr-R-NCSR-217Ben Khouri(202)228-1616ben_khouri@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell-D-WASH-511Reid Walker

Bryan Watt
(202)224-8277reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov

bryan_watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito-R-WVSR-172Ashley Berrang

Tyler Hernandez
(202)224-6147

(202)228-1403
ashley_berrang@capito.senate.gov

tyler_hernandez@capito.senate.gov
Cardin-D-MDSH-509Sue Walitsky

Tim Zink
(202)224-4524

(410)962-4478
(202)320-0819sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper-D-DESH-513Meghan Pennington

Jill Farquharson
(202)224-2441(202)510-0760meghan_pennington@carper.senate.gov

jill_farquharson@carper.senate.gov
Casey-D-PASR-393John Rizzo

Jacklin Rhoads
(202)228-6324

(202)228-6367
john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov

jacklin_rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy-R-LASH-520Ty Bofferding(202)224-5824(202)760-0012ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins-R-MESD-413Annie Clark

Christopher W. Knight
(202)224-9227

(202)224-2523
annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons-D-DESR-127ASean Coit(202)224-5042sean_coit@coons.senate.gov
Corker-R-TNSD-425Micah Johnson

Josh Falzone
(202)228-6523

(202)224-3467
micah_johnson@corker.senate.gov

josh_falzone@corker.senate.gov
Cornyn-R-TXSH-517Drew Brandewie

Ryann DuRant

Natalie Yezbick
(202)224-0704

(202)228-3134
drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

ryann_durant@cornyn.senate.gov

natalie_yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez Masto-D-NVSR-204Bianca Recto(202)224-5815bianca_recto@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton-R-ARSR-124Caroline Rabbitt Tabler(202)224-6039Caroline_Tabler@cotton.senate.gov
Crapo-R-IDSD-239Lindsay Nothern

Robert Sumner

Melanie Baucom
(202)224-1776

(202)224-5150
lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

robert_sumner@crapo.senate.gov

melanie_baucom@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz-R-TXSR-404Phil Novack(202)228-7561phil_novack@cruz.senate.gov
Daines-R-MTSH-320Marcie Kinzel(202)224-7275marcie_kinzel@daines.senate.gov
Donnelly-D-INSH-720Sarah Rothschild

Michael Campbell
(202)224-0972sarah_rothschild@donnelly.senate.gov

michael_campbell@donnelly.senate.gov
Duckworth-D-ILSH-524Sean Savett(202)224-2854
sean_savett@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin-D-ILSH-711Ben Marter

Emily Hampsten
(202)228-5244

(202)224-7028
ben_marter@durbin.senate.gov

monica_garcia@durbin.senate.gov
Enzi-R-WYSR-379AMax D'Onofrio(202)224-3424Max_donofrio@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst-R-IASR-111Brooke Hougesen(202)224-3254brooke_hougesen@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein-D-CASH-331Tom Mentzer

Ashley Schapitl

Adam Russell
(202)224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

ashley_schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov

adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer-R-NESR-454Brianna Puccini(202)224-6551(202)430-1093brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Flake-R-AZSR-413Jason Samuels (202)228-2046jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov
Gardner-R-COSR-354Alex Sicilliano
(202)224-5941alex_siciliano@gardner.senate.gov
Gillibrand-D-NYSR-478Marc Brumer

Whitney Mitchell
(202)224-3873marc_brumer@gillibrand.senate.gov

whitney_mitchell@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham-R-SCSR-290Kevin Bishop

Alice James

Taylor Reidy
(864)250-1417

(202)224-5972

(202)224-5972
(864)419-1811

(202)549-4784

(202)316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov

taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
Grassley-R-IASH-135Jill Gerber

Michael Zona

Mickey Sundermann
(202)224-6522

(202)224-0472

(202)224-0484
(202)546-5954jill_gerber@grassley.senate.gov

michael_zona@grassley.senate.gov

mickey_sundermann@grassley.senate.gov
Harris-D-CASH-112Lily Adams

(202)224-3553lily_adams@harris.senate.gov
Hassan-D-NHSH-330Aaron Jacobs

Ricki Eshman
(202)228-0582

(202)228-1041
aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov

ricki_eshman@hassan.senate.gov
Hatch-R-UTSH-104Matt Whitlock(202)224-4511matt_whitlock@hatch.senate.gov
Heinrich-D-NMSH-303Whitney Potter

Vanessa Valdivia
(202)228-1578

(202)228-1459
(202)450-9144whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

vanessa_valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
Heitkamp-D-NDSH-516Abbie McDonough

Julia Krieger
(202)224-8898abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov

julia_krieger@heitkamp.senate.gov
Heller-R-NVSH-324Megan Taylor(202)224-6244megan_taylor@heller.senate.gov
Hirono-D-HISH-730Will Dempster

Katie Arita-Chang
(202)224-6361will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov

kaitlin_arita-chang@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven-R-NDSR-338Kami Capener(202)224-2551kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith-R-MSSD-G12
Inhofe-R-OKSR-205Leacy Burke(202)224-3134leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Isakson-R-GASR-131Amanda Maddox

Marie Gordon
(202)224-7777

(770)661-0999
(202)360-3875

(770)262-0772
amanda_maddox@inhofe.senate.gov

marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov
Johnson-R-WISH-328Ben Voelkel

Patrick McIlheran
(202)228-1732

(202)228-6958
ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov

patrick_mcilheran@ronjohnson.senate.gov
Jones-D-ALSR-326Sam Coleman(202)224-4124(202)740-8889sam_coleman@jones.senate.gov
Kaine-D-VASR-231Sarah Peck(202)224-4024sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
Kennedy-R-LASR-383Meredith Jones(202)228-0746meredith_jones@kennedy.senate.gov
King-I-MESH-133Kathleen Connery-Dawe(202)224-5344kathleen_connery_dawe@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar-D-MNSH-302Elana Ross(202)228-6317(202)430-7973Elana_Ross@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford-R-OKSH-316Darrell "D.J." Jordan(202)224-5754darrell_jordan@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy-D-VTSR-437David Carle

Jay Tilton
(202)224-3693

(202)224-2406
(202)306-4760

(202)573-4661
david_carle@leahy.senate.gov

jay_tilton@leahy.senate.gov
Lee-R-UTSR-361AConn Carroll

Jillian Wheeler
(202)224-9377

(202)224-3616
conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov

jillian_wheeler@lee.senate.gov
Manchin-D-WVSH-306Jonathan Kott(202)228-5575(202)256-8015jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov
Markey-D-MASD-255Giselle Barry (202)224-2742(202)642-0921giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov
McCaskill-D-MOSH-503Sarah Feldman(202)228-6263sarah_feldman@mccaskill.senate.gov
McConnell-R-KYSR-317David Popp

Robert Steurer

Stephanie Penn
(202)228-7677

(202)224-8288

(202)224-8285
david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez-D-NJSH-528Tricia Enright(202)224-6037(202)380-6129patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley-D-ORSH-313Martina McLennan(202)224-3753martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran-R-KSSD-521Tom Brandt(202)224-6521tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski-R-AKSH-522Karina Petersen

Hannah Ray
(202)224-9301

(202)224-8069
karina_petersen@murkowski.senate.gov

hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy-D-CTSH-136Chris Harris

Laura Maloney
(202)228-1056chris_harris@murphy.senate.gov

laura_maloney@murphy.senate.gov
Murray-D-WASR-154Eli Zupnick(202)224-2834eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
Nelson-D-FLSH-716Ryan Brown

Jackie McGuinness
(202)224-1679ryan_brown@billnelson.senate.gov

jackie_mcguinness@billnelson.senate.gov
Paul-R-KYSR-167Sergio Gor(202)224-4343
press@paul.senate.gov
Perdue-R-GASR-455Megan Whittemore
(202)228-1023
megan_whittemore@perdue.senate.gov
Peters-D-MISH-724Amber Moon

Allison Green
(202)224-6221amber_moon@peters.senate.gov

allison_green@peters.senate.gov
Portman-R-OHSR-448Kevin Smith(202)224-7215kevin_smith@portman.senate.gov
Reed-D-RISH-728Chip Unruh(202)224-3326(202)228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch-R-IDSR-483Kaylin Minton(202)224-8078kaylin_minton@risch.senate.gov
Roberts-R-KSSH-109Sarah Little

Katherine Knight
(202)224-4774(202)236-8678

(202)957-8975
sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov

katherine_knight@roberts.senate.gov
Rounds-R-SDSH-502Natalie Krings

Katie Douglas

Brandon VanBeek
(202)224-5842natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov

katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov

brandon_vanbeek@rounds.senate.gov
Rubio-R-FLSR-284Matt Wolking(202)224-3041matt_wolking@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders-I-VTSD-332Josh Miller-Lewis(202)228-6491
(202)465-5170josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse-R-NESR-136James Wegmann(202)224-4224(202)768-2805james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz-D-HISH-722Michael Inacay(202)224-3934michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer-D-NYSH-322Justin Goodman(202)224-2939justin_goodman@schumer.senate.gov
Scott-R-SCSH-717Sean Smith
Michele Exner
(202)224-2784

(202)224-8766
sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

michele_exner@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen-D-NHSH-506Ryan Nickel
(202)224-5553ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby-R-ALSR-304Blair Bailey(202)224-5744blair_bailey@shelby.senate.gov
Smith-D-MNSH-309Michael Dale-Stein(202)224-2916michael_dale-stein@smith.senate.gov
Stabenow-D-MISH-731Matt Williams

Miranda Margowsky
(202)360-5014

(202)224-1437
(313)961-7748

(202)604-5630
matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov

miranda_margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan-R-AKSH-702Mike Anderson(202)224-3004mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester-D-MTSH-311Marnee Banks(202)228-0371
(202)604-5521marnee_banks@tester.senate.gov
Thune-R-SDSD-511Ryan Wrasse(202)224-7796ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov
Tillis-R-NCSD-185Daniel Keylin(202)224-6342daniel_keylin@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey-R-PASR-248Steve Kelly(610)434-1444steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov
Udall-D-NMSH-531Jennifer Talhelm(202)228-6870(505)239-8950jennifer_talhelm@tomudall.senate.gov
Van Hollen-D-MDSH-110Bridgett Frey

Ian Jannetta
(202)228-0668

(202)228-0672
bridgett_frey@vanhollen.senate.gov

ian_jannetta@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner-D-VASH-703Kevin Hall

Rachel Cohen
(202)228-6884(202)384-4453

(202)306-3278
kevin_hall@warner.senate.gov

rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren-D-MASH-317Matt Cournoyer

Saloni Sharma
(202)224-2292matt_cournoyer@warren.senate.gov

saloni_sharma@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse-D-RISH-530Richard Davidson(202)228-6291richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker-R-MSSD-555Rick Van Meter

Phillip Waller
(202)224-6253(202)591-5813rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov

phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden-D-ORSD-221Keith Chu

Samantha Offerdahl
(202)224-3789keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov

samantha_offerdahl@wyden.senate.gov
Young-R-INSR-400Joe Gierut(202)224-5623joe_gierut@young.senate.gov