For any changes or additions to this list, you can contact us via email here or via telephone (202) 224-0241.

SenatorOffice LocationPress ContactOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Alexander-R-TNSD-455Ashton Davies_x000D_
_x000D_
Taylor Haulsee
(202)-224-7154_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-8816
(202)-436-4466_x000D_
_x000D_
(910)-315-8897
ashton_davies@alexander.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
taylor_haulsee@alexander.senate.gov
Baldwin-D-WISH-709John Kraus_x000D_
_x000D_
Bill Neidhardt
(202)-224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso-R-WYSD-307Brownwyn Lance Chester_x000D_
_x000D_
Laura Mengelkamp
(202)-224-0856press@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet-D-COSR-261Erin McCann(303)-837-3808erin_mccann@bennet.senate.gov
Blumenthal-D-CTSH-706Amelia Penniman(202)-224-2823_x000D_
_x000D_
amelia_penniman@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt-R-MOSR-260Katie Boyd(202)-224-1403katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov
Booker-D-NJSD-359Kristin Lynch_x000D_
_x000D_
Tom Pietrykoski
(202)-224-4343_x000D_
_x000D_
(973)-639-8700
kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
thomas_pietrykoski@booker.senate.gov
Boozman-R-ARSH-141Sara Lasure_x000D_
_x000D_
Patrick Creamer
(202)-224-4843(202)-701-6433sara_lasure@boozeman.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
patrick_creamer@boozeman.senate.gov
Brown-D-OHSH-713Jennifer Donohue_x000D_
_x000D_
Rachel Petri
(202)-224-3978_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-1175
jennifer_donohue@brown.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
rachel_petri@brown.senate.gov
Burr-R-NCSR-217Ben Khouri(202)-228-1616ben_khouri@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell-D-WASH-511Reid Walker_x000D_
_x000D_
Bryan Watt
(202)-224-8277reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
bryan_watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito-R-WVSR-172Ashley Berrang_x000D_
_x000D_
Tyler Hernandez
(202)-224-6147_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-1403
ashley_berrang@capito.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
tyler_hernandez@capito.senate.gov
Cardin-D-MDSH-509Sue Walitsky_x000D_
_x000D_
Tim Zink
(202)-224-4524_x000D_
_x000D_
(410)-962-4478
(202)-320-0819sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper-D-DESH-513Meghan Pennington_x000D_
_x000D_
Jill Farquharson
(202)-224-2441(202)-510-0760meghan_pennington@carper.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
jill_farquharson@carper.senate.gov
Casey-D-PASR-393John Rizzo_x000D_
_x000D_
Jacklin Rhoads
(202)-228-6324_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-6367
john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
jacklin_rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy-R-LASH-520Ty Bofferding(202)-224-5824(202)-760-0012ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins-R-MESD-413Annie Clark_x000D_
_x000D_
Christopher W. Knight
(202)-224-9227_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-2523
annie_clark@collins.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons-D-DESR-127ASean Coit(202)-224-5042sean_coit@coons.senate.gov_x000D_
Corker-R-TNSD-425Micah Johnson_x000D_
_x000D_
Josh Falzone
(202)-228-6523_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-3467
micah_johnson@corker.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
josh_falzone@corker.senate.gov
Cornyn-R-TXSH-517Drew Brandewie_x000D_
_x000D_
Ryann DuRant_x000D_
_x000D_
Natalie Yezbick
(202)-224-0704_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-3134
drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
ryann_durant@cornyn.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
natalie_yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez Masto-D-NVSR-204Bianca Recto(202)-224-5815bianca_recto@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton-R-ARSR-124Caroline Rabbitt(202)-224-6039caroline_rabbitt@cotton.senate.gov
Crapo-R-IDSD-239Lindsay Nothern_x000D_
_x000D_
Robert Sumner_x000D_
_x000D_
Melanie Baucom
(202)-224-1776_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-5150
lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
robert_sumner@crapo.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
melanie_baucom@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz-R-TXSR-404Phil Novack(202)-228-7561phil_novack@cruz.senate.gov
Daines-R-MTSH-320Marcie Kinzel(202)-224-7275marcie_kinzel@daines.senate.gov
Donnelly-D-INSH-720Sarah Rothschild_x000D_
_x000D_
Michael Campbell
(202)-224-0972sarah_rothschild@donnelly.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
michael_campbell@donnelly.senate.gov
Duckworth-D-ILSH-524Sean Savett(202)-224-2854_x000D_
_x000D_
sean_savett@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin-D-ILSH-711Ben Marter_x000D_
_x000D_
Emily Hampsten
(202)-228-5244_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-7028
ben_marter@durbin.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
monica_garcia@durbin.senate.gov
Enzi-R-WYSR-379AMax D'Onofrio(202)-224-3424Max_donofrio@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst-R-IASR-111Brooke Hougesen(202)-224-3254brooke_hougesen@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein-D-CASH-331Tom Mentzer_x000D_
_x000D_
Ashley Schapitl_x000D_
_x000D_
Adam Russell
(202)-224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
ashley_schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer-R-NESR-454Brianna Puccini(202)-224-6551(202)-430-1093brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Flake-R-AZSR-413Jason Samuels (202)-228-2046jason_samuels@flake.senate.gov
Gardner-R-COSR-354Alex Sicilliano_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-5941alex_siciliano@gardner.senate.gov_x000D_
Gillibrand-D-NYSR-478Marc Brumer_x000D_
_x000D_
Whitney Mitchell
(202)-224-3873marc_brumer@gillibrand.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
whitney_mitchell@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham-R-SCSR-290Kevin Bishop_x000D_
_x000D_
Alice James_x000D_
_x000D_
Taylor Reidy
(864)-250-1417_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-5972_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-5972
(864)-419-1811_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-549-4784_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
alice_james@graham.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
Grassley-R-IASH-135Jill Gerber _x000D_
_x000D_
Michael Zona_x000D_
_x000D_
Mickey Sundermann
(202)-224-6522_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-0472_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-0484
(202)-546-5954jill_gerber@grassley.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
michael_zona@grassley.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
mickey_sundermann@grassley.senate.gov
Harris-D-CASH-112Lily Adams_x000D_
_x000D_
Tyrone Gayle
(202)-224-3553_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-2274
lily_adams@harris.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
tyrone_gayle@harris.senate.gov
Hassan-D-NHSH-330Aaron Jacobs_x000D_
_x000D_
Ricki Eshman
(202)-228-0582_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-1041
aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
ricki_eshman@hassan.senate.gov
Hatch-R-UTSH-104Matt Whitlock(202)-224-4511matt_whitlock@hatch.senate.gov
Heinrich-D-NMSH-303Whitney Potter_x000D_
_x000D_
Vanessa Valdivia
(202)-228-1578_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-1459
(202)-450-9144whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
vanessa_valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
Heitkamp-D-NDSH-516Abbie McDonough_x000D_
_x000D_
Julia Krieger
(202)-224-8898abigail_mcdonough@heitkamp.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
julia_krieger@heitkamp.senate.gov
Heller-R-NVSH-324Megan Taylor(202)-224-6244megan_taylor@heller.senate.gov
Hirono-D-HISH-730Will Dempster_x000D_
_x000D_
Katie Arita-Chang
(202)-224-6361will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
kaitlin_arita-chang@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven-R-NDSR-338Kami Capener(202)-224-2551kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith-R-MSSD-G12
Inhofe-R-OKSR-205Leacy Burke(202)-224-3134leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Isakson-R-GASR-131Amanda Maddox_x000D_
_x000D_
Marie Gordon
(202)-224-7777_x000D_
_x000D_
(770)-661-0999
(202)-360-3875_x000D_
_x000D_
(770)-262-0772
amanda_maddox@inhofe.senate.gove_x000D_
_x000D_
marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov
Johnson-R-WISH-328Ben Voelkel_x000D_
_x000D_
Patrick McIlheran_x000D_
(202)-228-1732_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-6958_x000D_
ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
patrick_mcilheran@ronjohnson.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
Jones-D-ALSR-326Sam Coleman(202)-224-4124(202)-740-8889sam_coleman@jones.senate.gov
Kaine-D-VASR-231Sarah Peck(202)-224-4024sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
Kennedy-R-LASR-383Meredith Jones(202)-228-0746meredith_jones@kennedy.senate.gov
King-I-MESH-133Kathleen Connery-Dawe(202)-224-5344kathleen_connery_dawe@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar-D-MNSH-302Elana Ross(202)-228-6317202-430-7973kirsten_hartman@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford-R-OKSH-316Darrell "D.J." Jordan(202)-224-5754darrell_jordan@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy-D-VTSR-437David Carle_x000D_
_x000D_
Jay Tilton
(202)-224-3693_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-2406
(202)-306-4760_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-573-4661
david_carle@leahy.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
jay_tilton@leahy.senate.gov
Lee-R-UTSR-361AConn Carroll_x000D_
_x000D_
Jillian Wheeler
(202)-224-9377_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-3616
conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
jillian_wheeler@lee.senate.gov
Manchin-D-WVSH-306Jonathan Kott(202)-228-5575(202)-256-8015jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov
Markey-D-MASD-255Giselle Barry (202)-224-2742(202)-642-0921giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov
McCaskill-D-MOSH-503Sarah Feldman(202)-228-6263sarah_feldman@mccaskill.senate.gov
McConnell-R-KYSR-317David Popp_x000D_
_x000D_
Robert Steurer_x000D_
_x000D_
Stephanie Penn
(202)-2287677_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-8288_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-8285
david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
Menendez-D-NJSH-528Tricia Enright(202)-224-6037(202)-380-6129patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley-D-ORSH-313Martina McLennan(202)-224-3753martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran-R-KSSD-521Tom Brandt(202)-224-6521tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski-R-AKSH-522Karina Petersen_x000D_
_x000D_
Hannah Ray
(202)-224-9301_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-8069
karina_petersen@murkowski.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy-D-CTSH-136Chris Harris_x000D_
_x000D_
Laura Maloney
(202)-228-1056chris_harris@murphy.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
laura_maloney@murphy.senate.gov
Murray-D-WASR-154Eli Zupnick(202)-224-2834eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
Nelson-D-FLSH-716Ryan Brown_x000D_
_x000D_
Jackie McGuinness
(202)-224-1679ryan_brown@billnelson.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
jackie_mcguinness@billnelson.senate.gov
Paul-R-KYSR-167Sergio Gor(202)-224-4343_x000D_
_x000D_
press@paul.senate.gov
Perdue-R-GASR-455Megan Whittemore_x000D_
_x000D_
Caroline Vanvick
(202)-228-1023_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-6594
megan_whittemore@perdue.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
caroline_vanvick@perdue.senate.gov
Peters-D-MISH-724Amber Moon_x000D_
_x000D_
Allison Green
(202)-224-6221amber_moon@peters.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
allison_green@peters.senate.gov
Portman-R-OHSR-448Kevin Smith(202)-224-7215kevin_smith@portman.senate.gov
Reed-D-RISH-728Chip Unruh(202)-224-3326(202)-228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch-R-IDSR-483Kaylin Minton(202)-224-8078kaylin_minton@risch.senate.gov
Roberts-R-KSSH-109Sarah Little_x000D_
_x000D_
Katherine Knight
(202)-224-4774(202)-236-8678_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-957-8975
sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
katherine_knight@roberts.senate.gov
Rounds-R-SDSH-502Natalie Krings_x000D_
_x000D_
Katie Douglas_x000D_
_x000D_
Brandon VanBeek
(202)-224-5842natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
brandon_vanbeek@rounds.senate.gov1
Rubio-R-FLSR-284Matt Wolking(202)-224-3041matt_wolking@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders-I-VTSD-332Josh Miller-Lewis(202)-228-6491_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-465-5170josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse-R-NESR-136James Wegmann(202)-224-4224(202)-768-2805james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz-D-HISH-722Michael Inacay(202)-224-3934michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer-D-NYSH-322Matt House(202)-224-2939matt_house@schumer.senate.gov
Scott-R-SCSH-717Sean Smith_x000D_
_x000D_
Michele Exner
(202)-224-2784_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-8766
sean_smith@scott.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
michele_exner@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen-D-NHSH-506Ryan Nickel_x000D_
(202)-224-5553ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov_x000D_
Shelby-R-ALSR-304Blair Bailey(202)-224-5744blair_bailey@shelby.senate.gov
Smith-D-MNSH-309Michael Dale-Stein(202)-224-2916michael_dale-stein@smith.senate.gov
Stabenow-D-MISH-731Matt Williams_x000D_
_x000D_
Miranda Margowsky
(202)-360-5014_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-224-1437
(313)-961-7748_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-604-5630
matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
miranda_margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan-R-AKSH-702Mike Anderson(202)-224-3004mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester-D-MTSH-311Marnee Banks(202)-228-0371_x000D_
(202)-604-5521marnee_banks@tester.senate.gov
Thune-R-SDSD-511Ryan Wrasse(202)-224-7796ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov
Tillis-R-NCSD-185Daniel Keylin(202)-224-6342daniel_keylin@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey-R-PASR-248Steve Kelly(610)-434-1444steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov
Udall-D-NMSH-531Jennifer Talhelm(202)-228-6870(505)-239-8950jennifer_talhelm@tomudall.senate.gov
Van Hollen-D-MDSH-110Bridgett Frey_x000D_
_x000D_
Ian Jannetta
(202)-228-0668_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-228-0672
bridgett_frey@vanhollen.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
ian_jannetta@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner-D-VASH-703Kevin Hall_x000D_
_x000D_
Rachel Cohen
(202)-228-6884(202)-384-4453_x000D_
_x000D_
(202)-306-3278
kevin_hall@warner.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren-D-MASH-317Matt Cournoyer_x000D_
_x000D_
Saloni Sharma
(202)-224-2292matt_cournoyer@warren.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
saloni_sharma@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse-D-RISH-530Richard Davidson(202)-228-6291richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
Wicker-R-MSSD-555rick Van Meter

Phillip Waller
(202)-224-6253(202)-591-5813rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov
phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden-D-ORSD-221Keith Chu_x000D_
_x000D_
Samantha Offerdahl
(202)-224-3789keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov_x000D_
_x000D_
samantha_offerdahl@wyden.senate.gov
Young-R-INSR-400Joe Gierut(202)-224-5623joe_gierut@young.senate.gov