For any changes or additions to this list, you can contact us via email here or via telephone (202) 224-0241.

SenatorOffice LocationPress ContactOffice PhoneCell Phone
Email
Alexander-R-TNSD-455Ashton Davies

Christine Mandreucci

William Heartsill
(202) 224-7154

(202) 224-8848

(202) 224-8584
(202) 436-4466

(202) 805-8612

(202) 285-6041
ashton_davies@alexander.senate.gov

christine_mandreucci@alexander.senate.gov

william_heartsill@alexander.senate.gov
Baldwin-D-WISH-709John Kraus

Kasey Hampton

Jonathan Fera
(202) 224-6225 press@baldwin.senate.gov
Barrasso-R-WYSD-307Brownwyn Lance Chester

Laura Mengelkamp
(202) 224-0856press@barrasso.senate.gov
Bennet-D-COSR-261Shannon Beckham(202) 228-5434shannon_beckham@bennet.senate.gov
Blackburn-R-TNSD-357Elizabeth Gregory

Joe Sangiorgio
(202) 224-3344elizabeth_gregory@blacburn.senate.gov

joe_sangiorgio@blackburn.senate.gov
Blumenthal-D-CTSH-706Maria McElwain

Subhan Cheema
(202) 224-2823
maria_mcelwain@blumenthal.senate.gov

subhan_cheema@blumenthal.senate.gov
Blunt-R-MOSR-260Katie Boyd

Tate O'Connor
(202) 224-1403katie_boyd@blunt.senate.gov

tate_oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
Booker-D-NJSH-717Kristin Lynch

Tom Pietrykoski
(202) 597-4071

(973) 639-8700
kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov

thomas_pietrykoski@booker.senate.gov
Boozman-R-ARSH-141Sara Lasure

Patrick Creamer
(202) 224-4843(202) 701-6433sara_lasure@boozman.senate.gov

patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
Braun-R-INSR-374Jahan Wilcox(202) 224-4814
Brown-D-OHSH-503Jennifer Donohue

Rachael Hartford
(202) 224-3978

jennifer_donohue@brown.senate.gov

rachael_hartford@brown.senate.gov
Burr-R-NCSR-217Caitlin Carroll(202) 228-1616caitlin_carroll@burr.senate.gov

ben_khouri@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell-D-WASH-511Reid Walker

Bryan Watt
(202) 224-8277reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov

bryan_watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito-R-WVSR-172Tyler Hernandez

Kelley Moore
(202) 228-1403

(202) 228-1462
tyler_hernandez@capito.senate.gov

Kelley_Moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin-D-MDSH-509Sue Walitsky

Tim Zink
(202) 224-4524

(410) 962-4478
(202) 320-0819

(202) 507-2763
sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov

tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper-D-DESH-513Christine Brennan

Kelly Scully
(202) 224-2441christine_brennan@carper.senate.gov

kelly_scully@carper.senate.gov
Casey-D-PASR-393John Rizzo

Jacklin Rhoads
(202) 228-6324

(202)228-6367
(202) 384-8989john_rizzo@casey.senate.gov

jacklin_rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy-R-LASH-520Matt Wolking

Ty Bofferding

Milly Lothian
(202) 224-5824matt_wolking@cassidy.senate.gov

ty_bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov

milly_lothian@cassidy.senate.gov
Collins-R-MESD-413Annie Clark

Christopher W. Knight
(202) 224-2523
annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

christopher_knight@collins.senate.gov
Coons-D-DESR-218Sean Coit(202) 224-5042sean_coit@coons.senate.gov
Cornyn-R-TXSH-517Drew Brandewie

Ryann DuRant

Natalie Yezbick
(202) 224-0704
drew_brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov

ryann_durant@cornyn.senate.gov

natalie_yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez Masto-D-NVSH-516Ryan King

Monica Garcia
(202) 224-5969ryan_king@cortezmasto.senate.gov

monica_garcia@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton-R-ARSR-326Caroline Rabbitt Tabler

James Arnold

(202) 224-6039Caroline_Tabler@cotton.senate.gov

james_arnold@cotton.senate.gov
Cramer-R-NDSR-400Jake Wilkins(202) 224-2043jake_wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
Crapo-R-IDSD-239Lindsay Nothern

Robert Sumner

Melanie Baucom
(208) 334-1776

(202) 224-5150

(202) 224-1528
lindsay_nothern@crapo.senate.gov

robert_sumner@crapo.senate.gov

melanie_baucom@crapo.senate.gov
Cruz-R-TXSR-404Maria Jeffrey(202) 224-5922maria_jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines-R-MTSH-320Julia Doyle

Katie Schoettler
(202) 224-7275julia_doyle@daines.senate.gov

katie_schoettler@daines.senate.gov
Duckworth-D-ILSH-524Sean Savett(202) 224-2854
(202) 256-2935sean_savett@duckworth.senate.gov
Durbin-D-ILSH-711/S-321 CapitolEmily Hampsten

Joe LaPaille
(202) 228-5643

(202)224-7115
emily_hampsten@durbin.senate.gov

joe_lapaille@durbin.senate.gov
Enzi-R-WYSR-379AMax D'Onofrio(202) 224-3424max_donofrio@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst-R-IASH-730Liz Bowman

Kelsi Daniell
(202) 224-3254liz_bowman@ernst.senate.gov

kelsi_daniell@ernst.senate.gov
Feinstein-D-CASH-331Tom Mentzer

Ashley Schapitl

Adam Russell
(202) 224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov

ashley_schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov

adam_russell@feinstein.senate.gov
Fischer-R-NESR-454Brianna Puccini(202) 224-6551(202) 430-1093brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Gardner-R-COSR-354Alex Sicilliano
(202) 224-5941alex_siciliano@gardner.senate.gov
Gillibrand-D-NYSR-478Whitney Mitchell(202 )224-3873whitney_mitchell@gillibrand.senate.gov
Graham-R-SCSR-290Kevin Bishop

Alice James

Toby Tyler
(864) 250-1417

(202) 224-5972

(202)224-5972
(864) 419-1811

(202) 549-4784

(202)316-2898
kevin_bishop@graham.senate.gov

alice_james@graham.senate.gov

toby_tyler@graham.senate.gov
Grassley-R-IASH-135Michael Zona

Nicole Tieman

Alexa Den Herder
(202) 224-0472

(202) 224-6522

michael_zona@grassley.senate.gov

nicole_tieman@grassley.senate.gov

alexa_denherder@grassley.senate.gov
Harris-D-CASH-112Chris Harris
(202) 224-3553chris_harris@harris.senate.gov
Hassan-D-NHSH-324Aaron Jacobs

Ricki Eshman
(202) 228-0582

(202) 228-1041
aaron_jacobs@hassan.senate.gov

ricki_eshman@hassan.senate.gov
Hawley-R-MOSR-212Kelli Ford

Whitney Smith
(202) 228-0887

(202) 228-0896
(202) 860-5203

(202) 860-5190
kelli_ford@hawley.senate.gov

whitney_smith@hawley.senate.gov
Heinrich-D-NMSH-303Whitney Potter

Vanessa Valdivia
(202)228-1578

(202)228-1459
(202)450-9144whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

vanessa_valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
Hirono-D-HISH-713Will Dempster

Katie Arita-Chang
(202)224-6361will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov

kaitlin_arita-chang@hirono.senate.gov
Hoeven-R-NDSR-338Kami Capener(202)224-2551kami_capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-Smith-R-MSSH-702Chris Gallegos(202) 224-5054chris_gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
Inhofe-R-OKSR-205Leacy Burke(202) 224-3134leacy_burke@inhofe.senate.gov
Isakson-R-GASR-131Amanda Maddox

Marie Gordon
(202) 224-7777

(770) 661-0999
(202) 360-3875

(770) 262-0772
amanda_maddox@isakson.senate.gov

marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov
Johnson-R-WISH-328Ben Voelkel

Aaren Johnson
(202) 228-1732
ben_voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov

aaren_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov
Jones-D-ALSH-330Heather Fluit

Sam Coleman
(202) 224-4124(202) 740-8889heather_fluit@jones.senate.gov

sam_coleman@jones.senate.gov
Kaine-D-VASR-231Sarah Peck

Miryam Lipper
(202) 228-1174

(202) 224-9688
sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov

miryam_lipper@kaine.senate.gov
Kennedy-R-LASR-416Meredith Jones(202) 228-0746meredith_jones@kennedy.senate.gov
King-I-MESH-133Matthew Felling(202) 224-5344matthew_felling@king.senate.gov
Klobuchar-D-MNSD-425Jonathan Beeton

Elana Ross
(202) 228-6317jonathan_beeton@klobuchar.senate.gov

elana_ross@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford-R-OKSH-316Aly Beley

Kelly Ferguson
(202) 228-1147aly_beley@lankford.senate.gov

kelly_ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
Leahy-D-VTSR-437David Carle

Lincoln Peek
(202) 224-3693

(202) 224-2406
(202) 306-4760

(202) 573-4661
david_carle@leahy.senate.gov

lincoln_peek@leahy.senate.gov
Lee-R-UTSR-361AConn Carroll

Jillian Wheeler
(202) 224-9377

(202) 224-3616
conn_carroll@lee.senate.gov

jillian_wheeler@lee.senate.gov
Manchin-D-WVSH-306Jonathan Kott(202) 228-5575(202) 256-8015jonathan_kott@manchin.senate.gov
Markey-D-MASD-255Giselle Barry (202) 224-2742(202) 642-0921giselle_barry@markey.senate.gov
McConnell-R-KYSR-317/S-230 Capitol David Popp

Robert Steurer

Stephanie Penn
(202 )228-7677

(202) 224-8288

(202)224-8285
david_popp@mcconnell.senate.gov

robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

stephanie_penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
McSally-R-AZSD-B40DPace McMullan(202) 224-2235pace_mcmullan@mcsally.senate.gov
Menendez-D-NJSH-528Tricia Enright(202) 224-6037(202) 380-6129patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
Merkley-D-ORSH-313Ray Zaccaro

Martina McLennan
(202) 224-3753ray_zaccaro@merkley.senate.gov

martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
Moran-R-KSSD-521Tom Brandt(202) 224-6521tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov
Murkowski-R-AKSH-522Karina Borger

Hannah Ray
(202) 224-9301

(202) 224-8069
karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

hannah_ray@murkowski.senate.gov
Murphy-D-CTSH-136Laura Maloney(202) 224-4041laura_maloney@murphy.senate.gov
Murray-D-WASR-154Eli Zupnick(202) 224-2834eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
Paul-R-KYSR-167Sergio Gor(202) 224-4343
press@paul.senate.gov
Perdue-R-GASR-455Megan Whittemore
(202) 228-1023
megan_whittemore@perdue.senate.gov
Peters-D-MISH-724Zade Alsawah(202) 224-6221zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
Portman-R-OHSR-448Kevin Smith

Emily Benavides
(202) 224-7215

(202) 224-5190
kevin_smith@portman.senate.gov

emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed-D-RISH-728Chip Unruh(202) 224-3326(202) 228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
Risch-R-IDSR-483Kaylin Minton(202) 224-8078kaylin_minton@risch.senate.gov
Roberts-R-KSSH-109Sarah Little

Stacey Daniels
(202) 224-4774(202) 236-8678

(202) 957-8975
sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov

stacey_daniels@roberts.senate.gov
Romney-R-UTSR-124Liz Johnson(202) 224-0574liz_johnson@romney.senate.gov
Rosen-D-NVSR-144Jorge Silva(202) 224-6244jorge_silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds-R-SDSH-502Natalie Krings

Katie Douglas
(202) 224-5842natalie_krings@rounds.senate.gov

katie_douglas@rounds.senate.gov
Rubio-R-FLSR-284Arielle Mueller

Nick Iacovella

Justine Sanders

Laura Ortiz
(202) 224-3041Arielle_Mueller@rubio.senate.gov

Nick_Iacovella@rubio.senate.gov

Justine_Sanders@rubio.senate.gov

laura_ortiz@rubio.senate.gov
Sanders-I-VTSD-332Josh Miller-Lewis(202) 228-6491
(202) 465-5170josh_miller-lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse-R-NESR-107James Wegmann(202) 224-4224(202) 768-2805james_wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
Schatz-D-HISH-722Michael Inacay(202) 224-3934michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Schumer-D-NYSH-322/S-221 CapitolJustin Goodman

Angelo Roefaro
(202) 224-2939

(202) 224-7433
justin_goodman@schumer.senate.gov

angelo_roefaro@schumer.senate.gov
Scott-R-FLSH-716Chris Hartline(202) 224-5274chris_hartline@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott-R-SCSH-104Sean Smith

Ken Farnaso
(202) 224-2784

(202) 224-6121
sean_smith@scott.senate.gov

Ken_farnaso@scott.senate.gov
Shaheen-D-NHSH-506Ryan Nickel

Sarah Weinstein
(202) 224-5553ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov

sarah_weinstein@shaheen.senate.gov
Shelby-R-ALSR-304Blair Taylor

Alyssa Pettus
(202) 224-5744blair_taylor@shelby.senate.gov

alyssa_pettus@shelby.senate.gov
Sinema-D-AZSH-317John Labombard

Hannah Hurley

Wynne Leahy

Olivia Manz
(202) 224-4521john_labombard@sinema.senate.gov

hannah_hurley@sinema.senate.gov

wynne_leahy@sinema.senate.gov

olivia_manz@sinema.senate.gov
Smith-D-MNSH-720Ed Shelleby

Molly Morrissey
(202) 224-5641ed_shelleby@smith.senate.gov

molly_morrissey@smith.senate.gov
Stabenow-D-MISH-731Matt Williams

Miranda Margowsky
(517) 203-1760

(202) 224-1437
(202) 360-5014

(202) 604-5630
matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov

miranda_margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan-R-AKSH-302Mike Anderson(202) 224-3004mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
Tester-D-MTSH-311Sarah Feldman(202) 228-0371
sarah_feldman@tester.senate.gov
Thune-R-SDSD-511/S-208 CapitolRyan Wrasse

Chandler Smith (Whip)

Katie Lingle
(202) 224-2321

(202) 224-2708

(202) 224-2321
ryan_wrasse@thune.senate.gov

chandler_smith@thune.senate.gov

katie_lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis-R-NCSD-113Daniel Keylin

Adam Webb
(202) 224-6342daniel_keylin@tillis.senate.gov

adam_webb@tillis.senate.gov
Toomey-R-PASR-248Steve Kelly

Bill Jaffee
(484) 510-0160

(202) 224-8609
steve_kelly@toomey.senate.gov

bill_jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
Udall-D-NMSH-531Ned Adriance(202) 228-6870ned_adriance@tomudall.senate.gov
Van Hollen-D-MDSH-110Bridgett Frey

Francesca Amodeo
(202) 224-4654

(202) 228-0672
bridgett_frey@vanhollen.senate.gov

francesca_amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
Warner-D-VASH-703Rachel Cohen(202) 228-6884(202) 306-3278rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
Warren-D-MASH-309Ashley Woolheater(202) 224-4543ashley_woolheater@warren.senate.gov
Whitehouse-D-RISH-530Richard Davidson

Meaghan McCabe
(202) 228-6291(401) 345-1225richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov

meaghan_mccabe.senate.gov
Wicker-R-MSSD-555Rick Van Meter

Phillip Waller
(202) 224-6253(202) 591-5813rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov

phillip_waller@wicker.senate.gov
Wyden-D-ORSD-221Keith Chu

Nicole L'Esperance
(202) 224-3789keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov

Nicole_LEsperance@wyden.senate.gov
Young-R-INSD-185Amy Grappone(202) 224-5623(202) 228-0223amy_grappone@young.senate.gov